Abbotsford Convent, ACMI, Acustico Lighting, Aesop Skincare, Agency Projects, Alta Forma, Amanda Nichols, Amber Bonney of the Edison Agency, Andy TT, Arc'teryx, ARM Architecture, Artbank, Arup, Assemble Papers, Atelier, Atlas of Matters, Australian Institute of Architects, Australian National Surfing Museum, Australian Tapestry Workshop, Authentic Design Alliance, BAR Studio, Baracco+Wright and Linda Tegg, Barbera Studio, Bates Smart and select artists/designers involved in the Australian Embassy Washington D.C., Ben Yi-Yu Qin, BETA by STH BNK, Betty Sargeant, Big Design Market, Billy Raffin, Blomley Cashman Design Office, Bolaji Teniola, Bookshop by Uro, BVN Architecture, Caitlyn Parry, Calum Hurley, Canwen Zhao, Cargo Crew, Castlemaine Art Museum, CAVES, Charlie White, Christopher Boots, CIBI, City of Melbourne, City of Port Phillip, CJ Cornish + Locki Humphrey, ClarkeHopkinsClarke Architects, Cleopatra's Bling, Coburg Makers Market, CoCraft Workshop, Collarts - Australian College of the Arts, Collectivity Talks, Common Design Studio / RMIT University, Commoners Press, Communications Collective, Comune Gallery, Cox Architecture, Craft Victoria, Crafting Cities, Creative Victoria, D'Arcy Newberry-Dupé, Daine Singer, Daniel Boddam, Daniel Ichallalene, Darebin City Council, Deakin University, Critical Digital Infrastructure and Interfaces Research Group, Faculty of Arts and Education and Deakin Library, Department of Design, Monash Art, Design and Architecture, Design Institute of Australia, Designit, DIANNE BEEVERS / DIANARCHY, Do Works, Dr Nic Bao, Drew Abrahamson, e.g.etal, Edwin Fox Furniture, Elena Strohfeldt, Emerging Architects and Graduate Network (EmAGN), Emma Jackson, Equity Office, Esther Gonstalla, FAZEEK, FB IDEAs, FIN Gallery, Fletcher Arts, FrancoCrea, Friends & Associates, Funaki Gallery, Future Archive, Gallerysmith, GLAAS INC, GLAS Landscape Architects, gohome, Gray Puksand, Griffith Hack, Hannah Berry and Vanessa Duque, Hannah Zhu / HABIT, Hayden Stuart, Heritage Council of Victoria and National Trust Victoria, HIP V. HYPE, HotHaus Glass Studio, House Editions and Collective Territories, I R R E G U L A R, Incinerator Gallery, Indra Liusuari, Jedda Bahloo, John Gatip, John Power and Joanne Mott, Katapult Design, Lamington Drive, Lauren Li, Lauren Ritchie, LCI Melbourne, Lennox. St Gallery, Lido and Classic Cinemas, Lightly, Like Butter, Living Edge, Logan Ramsay, Long Prawn, Lorena Gaxiola, Ma House, Made For, Magma Galleries, Marcel Sigel & Ben McCarthy, Marian Fox, MASS, MATTERS, Maya Grkow, McBride Charles Ryan Architects (MCR), McClelland Sculpture Park and Gallery, Meagan Streader and Billy Horn, Melbourne Connect | The University of Melbourne, Melbourne Design Week Film Festival, Melbourne School of Design, Mercedes-Benz, Merri-bek City Council, Mess Books, Minaal Lawn, Ming Liew, misc objet, MISSEU, Monash Design Health Collab, Monash University Museum of Art | MUMA, Moose Toys, Morris Moor, Mud Top, Museums Victoria, Naomi Taplin, National Gallery Victoria, Never Too Small, NGV Learning Team, Nia Pejsak, Advisory Director, Stylus, Nic Brunsdon, Oak Park Studio, Office of the Victorian Government Architect, OIGÅLL PROJECTS, Open House Melbourne, ORIGINE, OTOMYS, Pamela Irving Gallery & Studio, Paul van Herk + EXCX, Pause Fest, Perfume Playground, Pieces of Eight Gallery, Pit Projects, Play On Play Studio, Plus Architecture, Polyglot Theatre, Poppy Somers, Principle Design, Public Record Office Victoria, R. L. Foote Design Studio, Red Moon Contemporary Art Glass Gallery, Reine and La Rue, Revival Projects, Reyne Lawson, RMIT College of Design & Social Context, RMIT Design Archives, RMIT Masters of Design Innovation and Technology (MDIT), RMIT PlaceLab, RMIT School of Fashion and Textiles – Growing Waa Weelum: People, Plants, Place, RMIT University School of Design, Robin Boyd Foundation, Ross Gardam, Rough Rice, Royal Botanic Gardens Victoria, Sabu Studio & Harley Hamilton, Sarah Nedovic Studio, Sarah Parkes, Sarah Scout Presents, Satellite Foundation, Scott Mayson RMIT University Industrial Design, Sculptform, Seb Brown, Second Place, SHFT SHFT, Sky Vermont, Snøhetta, Sophie Gannon Gallery, Sophie Lanigan Projects, Spacecraft / Stewart Russell, Sruli Recht, Steph Wallace, Studio Adeney, Studio Backcountry and Dasha Tolotchkov, Studio PCL - Phong Chi Lai, Stylecraft, Surrounding Objects, Sustainability Victoria - CEBIC, Swinburne University of Technology, School of Design and Architecture, Synthetic Architecture, Tait, TarraWarra Museum of Art, Technē Architecture + Interior Design, Tectonic Formation Lab, Telstra, TERRAIN, The Alliance for Praxis Research, The ARTL—NE, The Company You Keep, The Dusty Road, The Wheeler Centre, Tolarno Galleries, Tongue & Groove, TROVE, Tweed Twigs, Unassigned Gallery, Unios, Urban Design Forum, Useful Objects, Walter Walter, Wardle, Willie Weston, WIP Club RMIT, Woods Bagot, Xinyuan (Caesar) Li, Zachary Frankel, Zuster